Support Us
Become a Cinenova Supporter

Cinenova relies on the work of volunteers and the financial support of donors to stay alive! The Cinenova Supporters scheme was launched in January 2011, and has already been joined by more than 60 supporters, raising more than 2,000 to date. In the current funding climate, these donations are essential to maintain the collection, keep the organisation active and begin the work of digitising the archive.

Donate now to become a Cinenova Supporter for the coming year. Your name will be listed below (unless you wish to remain anonymous), and your contribution will be greatly valued. Suggested donation 25, though any amount you can spare is valued.

Cinenova supporters:
Gillian Daniels, Cajsa Unnbom, Oreet Ashery, Rosy Hong-An Truong, Laura Guy, Charlotte Procter, Saul Albert, Nanna Debois Buhl, Sara Kaaman, Howard Slater, Rachel Anderson, Lydia Hamann, Philipp Fuernkaes, Ingrid Tsang, Lawen Mohtadi, Emily Roysdon, Johannes Kuzmich, Karen Meunier, Grace Schwindt, Dean Spade, Josephine Pryde, Maria Theodoraki, Pam Cook, Jakob Jakobsen, Edward Webb-Ingall, Catherine Grant, Ian White, Richard Birkett, Kate Parker, Stuart Comer, James Boadean, Emily Pethick, Dawn Mellor, Mariano Sanz Noguera, Henriette Heise, Michael Sperlinger, Jean Simms, Val Brown, Madeleine Bernstorff, F.L.M.A. Bergholtz, Rosa Barba, Heike Klippel, Gesa Becher, Gail Pickering, Rachel Baker, Ruth Hoflich, David Panos, D Renee Turner, Louise Marshall, Olof Dreijer, Eileen Simpson, Uriel Orlow, Sarah McCrory, Petra Bauer, Ursula Mayer, Eline McGeorge, Ninna Poulssen, Rona Murray